random debauchery is the best kind

Apparently I was doing the Flickr link back thing wrong (irnewb) by linking to the direct images and not the page of the photo. I fixed that for this post and hopefully shall remember to keep doing it. >.>

I was frolicking around in world today like a butterfly on the breeze of spring. Or something. I get a little IM ding ding! And I am like, so excited, because I was bored and there was a someone talking to me and it wasn’t a group advertising “los deals locos! sex beds for 99L!” followed by 45 chicks screaming “STOP SPAMMING YOU CLASSLESS DOUCHE” for half an hour. The guy asked me if I would like to lay down in the flowers so that he might conduct an inspection of my body. Literally. I have no idea what to say to that because you know, I’m a HIGH CLASS girl and I at least want to look at his profile before getting it on. I guess I took to long too reply because the next moment I looked up he was having sex with a girl with SYSTEM HAIR OMG in the flowers.

I always miss out. =(

So I was inspired to take some more bad pictures of myself in the new skin offering from Nomine. I have to admit, I’ve never been a big Nomine shopper. I have a couple pieces from there that I’ve tried to work into my wardrobe, but frankly I don’t pull off the gothic victorian thing very well. That being said I’ve always admired the designer’s work showcased on other people. When I got the notice for the new skin line this morning I was pleasantly surprised to see a different type of skin being presented.

I bought three!

A perfect red lipstick is my SL holy grail. I search hard and long for it. There have been only a few that I found perfect… rich dark and glossy like the sweetest cherries or the most decadent wine. The Swan 2 makeup from Curio’s June line is really my go to red lipstick, the only downside being the (gorgeous) sky blue eye makeup – I love it but it doesn’t go with everything. Sadface.

This new offering from Nomine in the Vamp – Red is my new favorite red lip. I look so sultry, and pouty and my lips look sooooo plush and richly red and the rest of the face is cute, I want to pinch my own pouty sulky cheeks! The dark eye makeup is much easier to pair with clothing as well.

frankly darling, I don't give a damn

But instead of putting clothes on I figured hey, why not lingerie.

I couldn’t resist the concept of nicely made 90L lingerie which I read about at Strawberry Singh’s blog. I was a little weirded out when I got to the location for Lingerie by Hollee but I gamely bought a few pieces. In one folder I got THREE SETS of lingerie for just 90L, really how can you go wrong with that? The set I’m wearing here is called Debauched. I felt that deserved only the very best in poses, so I used a couple’s freebie from Glitterati called “Not in my eye please” which I think is hysterical and also understandable. Have you ever had… you know? In your eye? Not pleasant… Or so I’m told. Because I would know nothing about that.

please sir, try to keep it below the chin. but watch the bra - it's new

MOVING ON.

I am trying hard to remember to add SLurl’s and links back to my inspiration for a particular topic but it feels sort of like attention-whorey-name dropping. But I feel it’s important to give credit where it’s due, I didn’t just fall over the lingerie shop whilst on a morning stroll, I read about it on someone else’s blog so I want to make that known. Here is a picture of my ass in lingerie to make up for it. Whatever IT is.

fap fap fap

And yes these pictures were taken in my bedroom. Again. I really need to get some kind of attractive box to take pictures in now that I’m going to be showing my blog to someone besides my cats.

<3

One thought on “random debauchery is the best kind

  1. My name is Piter Jankovich. oOnly want to tell, that your blog is really cool
    And want to ask you: is this blog your hobby?
    P.S. Sorry for my bad english

Leave a Reply

