it’s closing time!

I want to thank everyone who has read my blog over the past year for supporting me and putting up with my bad photoshopping and failure to link slurls. =P

The time has come to close the door on the chapter of my SLife that was Bunny Blindside and the Bunny Girl blog. My Flickr account will remain open (though all past pictures have been removed) and I will try my hand at “micro blogging” when I have the time.  I have revived an old avatar to go forward with SLife and I hope that the fresh start will bring back the joy I have lost during the recent months.

Here’s wishing that 2011 is even more exciting, pleasurable, profitable and wonderful than any of us could possibly imagine.

Happy Holidays and Prosperous New Beginnings to One and All. =)

Signing Off,
Bunny Blindside

One thought on “it’s closing time!

Leave a Reply

